Dacha

My weekend for me was very interesting and fascinating. On saturday I woke up at 7.00 a.m. and went with my mom, grandma, and grandpa to the dacha. When we came there it was may be 8.00 and I was very hungry,so I decided to have breakfast. So I look at nearest apple trees and found some, they were delicious and sweet. First of all I need to explain why we came there, no not just to rest, we came to cut down some old trees and make collect fruits and vegetables. That was great time, maybe for some people it’s boring, but in my opinion it’s awesome, cause it’s located near mountains, and while city was covered with hot air, we have some nice fresh wind.

Leave a Reply

